The Management & faculty members of Mohandas College of Engineering congratulating   Mr. Azhar Muhammed, Mr. Krishnan S, Mr. Vishnu G L, Vishnu M and Mr. Gokul B of S6 Mechanical Engineering who won the first prize in the all Kerala Tech fest TEKON- 2018 jointly organized by KTU and KSCSTE for their project V4D under the guidance of Prof.R.Pradeep Raj of ME Department. They won the first prize for the best project among more than 100 projects from various engineering colleges. In connection to this special mention and appreciation to Mr.Sreechand, Mr. Abhilash, Mr.Dheekshit, Mr. Bharath and Mr.Midhun, 2015 batch students of Mechanical Engineering for developing the first successful model of the project.  I kindly request you to please give an appreciation for these students for their effort.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment